Siddhi sisodia Asked a Question
March 13, 2021 4:41 pmpts 30 pts
ana inomation lechnology Act 2000. Subject Ques. : ldentify the years in which diferent phases of Bank Nationalisation took place in India: (a) 1950 Sed (b) 1955 (c) 1969 (d) 1949 Se fe) 1980 Codes (2) (b), (c), (e) (l) (a), (b), (c). fd) 4) (c). (d), (e) 3) (b). (d),
  • 1 Answer(s)
  • Shares
  • Priya gulani
    the answer is option b see the years 1955 then 1969 and then 1980
    • cropped496502142514669994.jpg
    Likes(0) Reply(0)
  • Rucha rajesh shingvekar thankyou
    1955- SBI 1969- Central Bank of India Bank of Maharashtra Dena Bank Punjab National Bank Syndicate Bank Canara Bank Indian Bank Indian Overseas Bank Bank of Baroda Union B...
    Show more
    Likes(0) Reply(0)
  • Rucha rajesh shingvekar
    As per me Correct codes are b c d and e
    Likes(0) Reply(0)
  • Priya gulani
    see for help
    Likes(0) Reply(0)
Head Office :
MPA 44, 2nd floor, Rangbari Main Road,
Mahaveer Nagar II, Kota (Raj.) – 324005

Corporate Office:
212, F-1, 2nd Floor, Evershine Tower,
Amrapali Marg,
Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur (Raj.) – 302021

All Rights Reserved ©