Akshit Asked a Question
April 12, 2021 11:41 ampts 30 pts
do tell about the novel of Gunter Grass Danzig Trilogy
  • 2 Answer(s)
  • Shares
  • Deb dulal halder Halder Best Answer
    The three books in the trilogy are: The Tin Drum (Die Blechtrommel), published in 1959 Cat and Mouse (Katz und Maus), published in 1961 Dog Years (Hundejahre), published in 1963
    Likes(0) Reply(0)
  • Deb dulal halder Halder thankyou
    The Danzig Trilogy (German: Danziger Trilogie) is series of novels and novellas by German author Günter Grass. The trilogy focuses on the interwar and wartime period in the Free Ci...
    Show more
    Likes(0) Reply(0)
Head Office :
MPA 44, 2nd floor, Rangbari Main Road,
Mahaveer Nagar II, Kota (Raj.) – 324005

Corporate Office:
212, F-1, 2nd Floor, Evershine Tower,
Amrapali Marg,
Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur (Raj.) – 302021

Mail: info@eduncle.com
All Rights Reserved © Eduncle.com