Indu dhiman Asked a Question
August 12, 2021 5:40 pmpts 30 pts
View Solution First Phase of Nationalisation of Commercial Banks (1995) Establishment of Narashiman Committee on Banking System (1984) Enactment of FEMA Act (1999) Establishment of EXIM Bank of India (1982)
  • 1 Answer(s)
  • Shares
  • Rucha rajesh shingvekar thankyou
    Narasimham Committee I was a nine-member committee set up by the Government of India on 14 August 1991. It was set up to examine all aspects relating to the structure, organisation...
    Show more
    Likes(0) Reply(0)
  • Indu dhiman
    answer is given wrong
    • cropped1042166496859542910.jpg
    Likes(0) Reply(0)
  • Indu dhiman
    first phase of nationalization of commercial banks is on????
    Likes(0) Reply(0)
Head Office :
MPA 44, 2nd floor, Rangbari Main Road,
Mahaveer Nagar II, Kota (Raj.) – 324005

Corporate Office:
212, F-1, 2nd Floor, Evershine Tower,
Amrapali Marg,
Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur (Raj.) – 302021

All Rights Reserved ©